A- A A+
National Law University - Jodhpur National Law University - Jodhpur National Law University - Jodhpur
NEWS All News
Fee Notice for UG and PG Students...
NLUJ student represented India at the Israeli Parliament (Knesset)...
A Report on Youth Parliament Held at National Law University Jodhpur o...
EVENTS All Events
  • International Academy for Arbitration Law, Paris: Ali Amerjee (Semester X, Class of 2015) has been awarded a full scholarship of 2000 Euros by the International Academy for Arbitration Law, Paris to attend its Summer Session between June 29th - July 17th, 2015. The scholarship amount which has been granted by the Academy and Shearman & Sterling LLP covers the tuition fee and accommodation in Paris.
  • The International Academy for Arbitration Law provides advanced Summer Courses to students and young practitioners interested in international arbitration; and this year it received applications submitted by extremely qualified candidates coming from 61 different countries and including graduate and doctoral students,practitioners, academics, magistrates, and government representatives.
  • 16th Aditya Birla Scholarship Programme:Anubhuti Jain, Kushagra Agarwal, Sakshi Malhotra and Saloni Birla (U.G. First Year) NLUJ has awarded the prestigious 16th Aditya Birla Scholarship Programme for the year 2014.
  • Wipro Earthian Research Paper Competition: Khushal Bhardwaj (VII semester) and Aditya Pratap Singh (VII semester)  has won the prestigious  WIPRO Earthian research competition 2013 organized by WIPRO and won the prize money of Rs  1.5 lakh.The Earthian programme  is designed  to act as catalyst for fostering  excellence in sustainability thinking and doing amongst young people.
  • Aditya Birla Scholarship: Sanjana Rao (II Sem) won the prestigious Aditya Birla Scholarship, excelling in a rigorous competitive setup. The Aditya Birla Scholarship covers a large part of the academic fees as well as the hostel fees. For the Law Stream, the scholarship amount is Rs.1,80,000 per annum.  Besides the monetary benefit, the Scholarship provides an excellent opportunity for Scholars to learn through networking with the country's first truly global conglomerate.
    The rigorous multi-level assessment process led to a shortlist of 85 candidates who were then interviewed in Mumbai on the 21st September 2013 by an eminent panel of jury consisting of luminaries, corporate leaders, legal experts and academicians. Of these 85 aspirants who were interviewed, 41 of them were awarded the prestigious scholarship and named the “Aditya Birla Scholars of 2013”.  10 students from the Law Stream were among the 41 Aditya Birla scholars of this year.
  • Aditya Birla Scholarship-2014: Anubhuti Jain, Kushagra Agarwal, Sakshi Malhotra and Saloni Birla (U.G. First Year) NLUJ has awarded the prestigeious 16th Aditya Birla Scholarship Programme for the year 2014. Click here for more details
  • Microsoft IPR Scholarship : Aditya Gupta (Batch of 2010)
  • Inlakhs Scholar, University of California, Berkely School of Law, San Francisco, USA.: Siddharth Sharma (Batch of 2006)
  • Erasmus Mundus Scholarship: Rishabh Sancheti (Batch of 2006)
  • Angela Merkel-Jawaharlal Nehru DAAD Scholarship at University of Saarland, Germany :Prateek Bhattacharya (Batch of 2012)
  • Hans Wildorf Scholship at MIDS, Geneva : Manu Thaddikaran (Batch of 2013)


  Home  |   Online Fee Deposit  |   uNLU   |   Faculty  |   Alumni   |  Sitemap   |   Location    |   Contact 
© National Law University | All rights reserved