A- A A+
National Law University - Jodhpur National Law University - Jodhpur National Law University - Jodhpur
NEWS All News
First Inter-University Constitutional Law Judgment Writing Competition...
Report on Various works done by Legal Aid & Awareness Committee...
"Access to (All) Knowledge" :Guest lecture by Prof. Carl Malamud...
2nd Annual National Law University, Jodhpur Youth Parliament...
EVENTS All Events
Conference On Corporate Law And Governance
The Centre for Corporate Governance of National Law Uni
Committees > Anti-Ragging Committee
Click to view Committees List
Anti-Ragging Committee
Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh Chairman
Dr. Archi Mathur Member
Mr. Bipin Kumar Member
Dr. Gargi Chakrabarti Member
Ms. Rosmy Joan Member
Mr. Vinod D. Member
Mr. Rohan C. Thomas Member
  Home  |   Online Fee Deposit  |   uNLU   |   Faculty  |   Alumni   |  Sitemap   |   Location    |   Contact 
© National Law University | All rights reserved